Student Care Cell

Student Care Cell promotes success in the Institute by providing comprehensive academic assistance. Through professional mentoring, we nurture a sense of connection and community and provide students with access to available resources to support, encourage and nurture a meaningful overall experience in the institute.

The Institute provides individualized counselling for personal, career, and academic related, activities. Instructions are designed to acquaint students with career options, exposure to inter college cultural and technical events. The Institution follows a "Process Oriented Student Centric Learning Approach". This has been an integral part of the system and procedures of our institution. This approach resulted into a distinctive percentage of student's progress to higher education and eventually consenual to employment.

The atmosphere of the institution has always giving a platform for studies, interaction of students and faculties with eminent personalities, and an exposure to industry & various academic areas. Following committees take care of various student related issues.

1 Ms. Shilpa Taneja Coordinator
2 Ms. Parul Manchanda Member
3 Ms. Nidhi Srivastava Member
4 Dr. Gopal Singh Latwal Member
5 Mr. Vivek Verma Member
6 Ms. Leena Gupta Member
Women Safety Cell
1 Dr. Sheela Bhargava Chairperson
2 Dr. Prerna Mahajan Member
3 Mr. Ganesh Wadhwani Member
4 Ms. Nidhi Ahuja Member
5 Dr. P.D. Kaushik Member (Ex.)
Training & Placement
1 Mr. J.C. Sharma Patron
2 Dr. Rachita Rana Director
3 Dr. Mandeep Singh Teacher
4 Mr. Ashish Nayyar Member (MCA)
5 Dr. Sheela Bhargava / Ms. Renu Member (MBA)
6 Ms. Tripti Lamba / Dr. Sudhir Kumar Sharma Member (BCA)
7 Ms. Parul Manchanda / Dr. Gagandeep Kaur Member (BBA)
8 Ms. Gurvinder Kaur Member (IINTM)
Proctorial Board
1 Ms. Sandhya Maitra Chief Proctor
2 Mr. Virender Dahiya Member
3 Mr. Munna Pandey Member
4 Ms. Leena Chopra Member
5 Ms. Suman Singh Member
6 Mr. Vivek Verma Member
7 Dr. Pankaj Varshney Member
Grievance Redressal Cell
1 Mr. Ganesh Kr. Wadhwani Coordinator
2 Dr. Sheela Bhargava Member
3 Dr. Vikas Bharara Member
4 Dr. Prerna Mahajan Member
Anti Ragging
1 Director Ex-Officio Head
2 Proctorial Board Ex-Officio Members
3 All Programme Directors Ex-Officio Members
Affiliation, Approval & Accreditations

GGSIPU : Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi

IITM is affiliated with GGSIP University Delhi

AICTE : All India Council for Technical Education

IITM is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

NBA : National Board of Accreditation

Our MCA is approved by National Board of Accreditation (NBA)

NAAC : National Assessment and Accreditation Council

IITM is accrediated by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)

ISO : International Organization for Standardization

IITM is a certified institute by International Organization for Standardization (ISO : 9001-2015 & 10002-2014)

Knowledge Portal